PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

22 and then what?!
2007-05-17 | 12:33 p.m.

wooo...so it's my birthday today. yes it was weird waking up alone. but marlene had texted me such a nice long sms that i soon forgot all about waking up alone. when i finally got up my parents and my little brother showed up with breakfast. my mum brought me these beauties:

roses

mmm. and my little brother gave me the kooks - "inside in/inside out". yay!

yesterday evening, rune called me and asked me if i wanted to go to pitstop with him to experience c-mon and kypski in concert. it was a bit weird music. but it had a great vibe and energy. and of course i took pictures:

c-mon and kypski
c-mon and kypski
c-mon and kypski

now i have to put some more flags at my dress for the party tonight. it's going to be great!