PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

the beatles are back!
2007-06-18 | 11:50 a.m.

my body aches all over. it isn't everyday you have to carry couches and tables down the stairs from second floor as i did together with martin, kristoffer and siff a couple of days ago. i could use some massage...anybody?!

my parents huuuuge party went well. i was a bit late because of the hard working hour at studenterhuset but i made it just in time for dinner. so saturday was a long and hard day socializing all day...phew.

yesterday i helped my parents cleaning up after the party. 'cause i couldn't stay in my apartment because of a "�h abe" concert going on right in my backyard. i was suppose to be working on my assignment though...hmm.

anyway...the beatles are back on my top ten for the past week. i think it's a bit weird top ten as i don't even remember that i've listened to half of it. hah!:
1. murder
2. entakt
3. explosions in the sky
4. damien rice
5. superjeg
6. teitur
7. the decemberists
8. the beatles
9. joanna newsom
10. forest & crispian

i've just updated my links page a bit by the way...though i should be writing assignment.

i don't feel like going to work in a bit...