PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

cupid stunt
2007-08-25 | 2:27 a.m.

last summer i had the time of my life. i couldn't live without the kick that place gave me. thursday+friday+saturday. untill a certain night in july where things took a drastic turn and changed my life completely.

today i can't cope with going downtown, getting drunk and dance all night more than maybe once a month or maybe even more rare. not because i don't feel like getting drunk and having fun anymore... no...that certain place have changed the past year.

i've just arrived home from there...i shouldn't even have been there but siff and her lovely friends talked me into it...and of course she turned up. "ms. plastic fantastic". it makes me sick being in the same room as her. i still don't get how she could seem more confidential than i...especially in view of the fact that;
1. she was the one who stopped saying hello whenever we saw each other. not me.
2. she was the one deleting me from her myspace friend list. not me.
that should tell a lot about her! plus when you observe her a bit...you realize how superficial she is...and once again i'm reminded of how naive i must have been that night back in the spring this year. (i know i mentioned july last year...but this thing concerns two different nights, two different people, but unfortunately the same story).

people like her makes me very sad. i hope she moves away from this city very soon, so i can have my place, the city and last but not at least my friend for myself. actually i shouldn't really care...she's not worth it...but then again..this whole fucked up thing means so much to me in many ways...and it seems like i'm stuck somewhere...