PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

what?! me...pregnant?! no way!
2007-11-02 | 1:23 a.m.

i went to the dentist for the first time in 4 years or more today. i've never had any problems with my teeths...so why have a dentist when nothing's wrong?! well...the past week my gum has really hurt no matter what i did...so i thought i'd better register at a dentist clinic and make sure it wasn't anything serious. the first thing she asked me when i explained to her what my symptoms are, was if i was pregnant...whut?!!? that really freaked me out at some point...

anyway...it turned out that my gums were fine and that i had nothing to worry about and show uo down there in two weeks time to remove tartar and check up on my gums. fine fine....just don't freak me put once again with any pregnancy talk!

have to go sleep now...it's been a looong day. and i have to go to work tomorrow. but i promise to update you tomorrow evening with all the other stuff that's been up today.