PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

ed harcourt is coming to denmark soon!!
2007-10-30 | 9:32 a.m.

wehuuuu! i said to siff a couple of days ago that i would wish that mr. harcourt would come back to denmark soon... so yesterday...when i was feeling very down i discovered that he's already coming back in december...so in 2 seconds my day was saved! sort of...'cause as soon as siff left for work and it got dark i was feeling waery and bleary eyed again and didn't know what to do...so i called someone and packed my stuff and went for the long walk up to my parents.

today i'm still in a weird mood...not happy and not really sad, but angry. so i re-discovered this old b-side...

simply hate you
you fucking bastard
simply want
you out of my life

simply need now
your non-existence
stay away
and out of my sight

simply hate
you fucking asshole
simply want
you out of my life

simply need now
your non-existence
stay away
and out of my sight


- t.c.

"it was an angry song, i know. but it's nothing personal, it isn't about anyone particularly. there's just sometimes some of your friends havn't behaved like a good friend should behave. and then it's okay to be angry for a couple of hours. that's the only thing it's all about. if it's a real friend you'll be good again."- t.c