PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

rainy sundays and old form masters
2007-12-02 | 10:12 p.m.

i was just running through some of my entries from the fall last year. though they're still explosives to my mood. damn i was bitter! i still am. especially when it comes to that matter. but i met my old form master from primary school to a concert yesterday evening...and when he asked me if i had a boyfriend (he was curious to know if i even got the time to a boyfriend with all the things i'm busy with) and my answer was: "no way!! i'm done with that bullshit!" - he started talking about the fact about constantly running away. he's got a point...and yeah...it's made my mind spin a bit all day today. what a way to spent a rainy sunday when you're suppose to study the history of literature.

anyways...it was a really weird evening last night. i was covering led zeppelin jam at godset. ran into my old form master and also an old class mate from primary school. i ran around talking with a lot of different people. mostly with my old form master...who got more and more drunk during the evening. haha. shooting the band, only took around 20 minutes. afterwards i talked with my old classmate and arranged to meet up at lanternen later on. i just had to finish up some stuff at godset before i could leave. so when i finally got to lanternen my old class mate never showed up...but in return i ran into daphne, tina, jesper and jakob. phew. so i sat down and had a goodnight-beer with them. very funny and cosy.