PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

worse than mathematics.
2008-01-07 | 10:15 p.m.

tomorrow i will probably fail my second examination at the university... the things i've tried so hard to learn the past week keeps slapping me right back in my face every time i think i have the least understanding. and then they say that german grammar is even worse than danish grammar?!? i don't think so mister! this is really really really complicated! almost worse than mathematics. there's all these damn rules that ain't rules anyway and when they finally are rules anyway they only work if there are three other rules around. grrr.

anyways...i'm already feeling how busy this spring will be...with a possibility of being the new permanent nanny to lasse's little sister nanna for 2-3 times a week (we're talking whole days here!), which i have to fit in with my studies, then my photographer thing at godset, preparations to my BA project etc. etc. things keep coming up...and we're only 7 days in 2008. phew!