PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

egypt new years eve?
2008-01-09 | 10:22 p.m.

yes thank you mum! i had dinner at my parents this evening. it was very cosy. suddenly my mum invited us all to egypt around new years eve this year. wow. that could be really great. my mum rocks! she sometimes reads my mind. 'cause i'd actually thought of leaving this country for next new years eve and thinking of the partly shitty new years eve i had over a week ago... i'm already looking forward to it.

speaking of traveling...i'm considering going to large foreign city very soon. berlin, new york or paris. if i could only afford it. hmm. it could be nice. just to go away for a while. i have a dream going to a big city and see one of my favourite artists some time. ben kweller in new york would be awesome.

i finally got my christmas present from my littlebrother today. it was three dvd's: "help" - beatles, "big fish" - tim burton and "nightmare before christmas" - tim burton. yay!

last weeks top ten:
1. ben kweller
2. ed harcourt
3. muse
4. the coral
5. ryan adams
6. grizzly bear
7. josh ritter
8. scott walker
9. fiona apple
10. the lionheart brothers