PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

finishing my assignment
2008-01-21 | 1:00 a.m.

my head hurts. i got really pissed afterall yesterday evening at my cousin's birthday party. damn. but it was fun while it lasted. hehe. so today has been spent all day at the couch, sleeping, watching movies, eating a lot of weird things, sleeping and just relaxing. i should've finished my assignment instead. but i've been way too exhausted to do anything reasonable most of the day. so now i'm stuck here on my couch. i need to write at least 1 page more (around 2000 characters with spaces) before i can say that my assignment is finished and go to bed. hmm.

anyway...i'm pretty proud of this top ten from last week:
1. patrick watson
2. babyshambles
3. malcolm middleton
4. fiona apple
5. the decemberists
6. grizzly bear
7. ben kweller
8. jarvis cocker
9. the black heart procession
10. the coral

i'd better get going with this darn assignment...sigh.