PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

6 years gone
2008-04-23 | 10:47 a.m.

wow...this diary actually had birthday yesterday. i started posting entries 6 years ago on 22nd of April 2002. hah. by that time i was 16, soon to become 17 years old. i was a teenager. i was fat. unhappy with my school. daydreaming about the life being a rock star (a certain one). changing my associates out for the better. still living at home. having daily fights with my father. still a virgin. etc. etc. etc. hehe. so much has happened since. and my way of expressing myself has changed again and again since. but you'd never have the time to follow up on it all as there's over 500 entries since february 2005...so go figure how many there are all in all ;)

to those of you who are interested you can read my very first entry here.

here's my top ten from last week:
1. gorky's zygotic mynci
2. the flaming lips
3. arctic monkeys
4. david bowie
5. mercury rev
6. the raveonettes
7. queen
8. figurines
9. adem
10. my friend george