PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

filled with medicine
2008-05-20 | 5:00 p.m.

so that's how it ends the older you get. i'm having a cold and it's taxing much of my energy. further more i think i got attacked by a tick or a wasp when siff and i went for a walk on my birthday...so i had to go to the doctor today who couldn't tell me what it was but she gave me a vaccination against tetanus and some penicillin...so now i'm filled with medicine while coughing up my lungs. so of course i'm spending some time on the couch right now. my head and neck is too aching for me to concentrate on anything that has anything with school and examinations to do.

anyways...i had my second last lecture of the year today. yay! my last one is next tuesday and i can't wait. 'cause i'm really sick and tired of certain persons in my class at the moment and next tuesday is the very last one i'm having together with them.

well...better relax a bit more.