PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

stop poisoning my friends
2008-05-22 | 9:02 a.m.

do you know the feeling when a thing or a person gives you instant nausea ?! that was how i felt yesterday evening. i never thought i could hate a person so much. but i do.

i'm in this period right now where i'm sorting out in my circle of acquaintances. although the above mentioned person has nothing to do with this...but the concerned surely started this. the easiest ones to sort out is the ones from my class...the young ones...me who thought i had finally found a group where superficiality and bitching were foreign words. but oh how wrong and naive i've been once again. but hey...i'm just believing in the best things in a person when i meet them. luckily for me next tuesday is the last lecture we're having together and there's no one of them who has chosen the same subject as i have on next semester. yay!

i know who my real friends are.

last weeks very mixed top ten?!:
1. the raveonettes
2. sparklehorse
3. gorky's zygotic mynci
4. ed harcourt
5. mc5
6. the black heart procession
7. ryan adams
8. erma frankling
9. tyrone davis
10. devendra banhart