PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

you think too much
2008-06-01 | 9:44 a.m.

normally people tell me that i talk too much. but this morning i noted that i also think too much...so much that i had to tell you about it in order to hopefully get on with my studies for my examination...'cause not even music (pulp and the knife) and the noise of raveonettes helped me anywhere...it just made it worse. i hate it when my thinking gets too disturbing. mainly it was kind of my own fault because of some thing i did last night, involving my mobile phone and a discussion that lasted for over an hour. it was one of those days when my heart, mind and body didn't communicate very well and i went on and on only to ruin any trust (or what you might call it) i may have rebuild during the past year...way to go rikke!

but it isn't easy not to think about anything else when you have to read about some language theories and examples which at times doesn't make any sense...

don't worry...i'm actually doing fine. i just have an issue i need to share with a certain person. that's the only thing annoying me...'cause if i haven't already told you, i've finally found a room-mate to be. charlotte. yay! so now i only have to worry about the examinations, the student house and that above mentioned issue/subject or whatever i should call it.

take care.