PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

just as i thought...
2008-06-10 | 6:59 p.m.

...i was done with all the people who don't want the best for me...oh boy how i was wrong! it's a long story...and something i have to stop carrying about...but it's difficult not to. 'cause i HATE being misunderstood and misjudged! there's almost nothing more offensive in my universe.

it's all about the fact that some of the girls from my class at uni are busy with the fact that i failed my last examination and why i may have failed it...and some of the things they talk about is a lie. for example i borrowed a footnote from toke to ONE of the subjects we had to know about for the examination i failed. the reason why i borrowed it was because we had no power point slide to the subject neither had i any footnotes for the subject 'cause i wasn't able to be at the lecture because i had to study for a re-examination at the time...so what was i to do ?! - the problem with this is, that they make it sound like i'd borrowed all of toke's footnotes because i have no footnotes myself. like i'm too stupid to know that i need footnotes for the examination so i haven't made any. bullshit!

so today they called me to explain and try to make me believe that my room-mate to become was the one who was lying. idiots! i mean...how naive do they think i am ?! 10 days to go...then i do not have to see their creepy faces ever again! yay.

i think the days where i only hated one person...are over...sadly.