PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

the consequence
2008-10-15 | 11:14 a.m.

the consequence of having spent 4 whole days on the couch without any progress in my bachelor project, has led me to the consequence of booking a study cell at the library... and here i am. everything is finally set. and i've read my synopsis once again...but it didn't help. i'm quite lost and keep making hesitant attempts without any good results. originally my deadline was today...but i've been granted an exemption so my deadline has been moved a month. so...one month/four weeks/32 days from now i have to write 25 pages that in a intelligent way tells something about modern self-identity and reality-tv starting from a programme like popstars. sigh.

what have i put myself through ?!

i'm starting from this documentary (sorry, it's in danish) about the fall or the the reverse of the medal of the danish popstar, jon:

better get back to the project.