PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

completely forgotten...
2008-10-30 | 10:24 p.m.

what a rollercoaster! monday i had a nervous breakdown and couldn't cope with anything. tuesday i got a bit better because t took me for a walk by the harbour, and i had a meeting with my bachelor supervisor telling me were to start now and found out that i actually can postpone my education so i can focus on my bachelor project and make sure it's going to be at least a bit good. so...yesterday i went to �rhus to see my cousin, have a lovely dinner with him and go to a really cosy concert. i stayed up there to today...payed a a visit and had the greatest day so far in this week. really..now i feel like i can breathe again and that i can finally focus on what i'm suppose to focus on...yay!

i'm actually doing so great right now that i've completely forgotten how it was to be unhappily in love and all that jazz...mmm. that's a good sign right?!