PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i always end up waiting around...
2008-11-20 | 4:11 p.m.

i just realized why i'm not a huge fan of making half appointments where you have to count on the other part doing their moves in order to succeed...the reason why is that i always end up wasting time waiting around for nothing and in the end being let down...i hate it when it happens...and still i keep doing it?! last thursday i waited all afternoon for t to stop by with something i needed for my bike...he never showed up cause he'd forgot me... today i'm maybe maybe not going out of town...depending on another person's decision...and yeah...even though we had a deal that he should inform me yesterday about it i still haven't heard anything...so i haven't been able to arrange my day properly today...'cause what if?! i have tried to make some of my notes to my bachelor project though...so all of my waiting time isn't wasted...but now i'm tired...and actually started to get a bit angry... i'm so over these half appointments! they are nothing else but hurting me and a huge waste of my time! i guess i'm going to sleep now...been a very bad day so far...

here's my top 10 from last week:
1. loney, dear
2. dirty pretty things
3. sam amidon
4. the libertines
5. patrick watson
6. ed harcourt
7. adem
8. murder
9. the whitest boy alive
10. claudio abbado: chicago symphony orchestra

and here's a lovely song that may or may not cheer you up...