PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

give me my life back
2009-01-09 | 7:25 a.m.

it's hard being a student during the periods of examinations. it's equal to isolation, weird eating habits (they haven't quite taken over here yet though) and lack of sleep, especially the night before your deadline. the only good thing about it, must be that you're able to listen to a lot of music...i guess.

my assignment about those lamps is due till today...i have to write two pages more before i can say it's finished...but i've run out of words...it's like i'm repeating myself all the time now and using too many quotes...and still i've got 2 pages left...it's been like this since last night. gaaah. i've only slept for 3 hours on the couch and i could really use some more sleep...maybe T was right about me learning to drink coffee ?! naaah. i don't think so! but hey...what a way to start out the day you get a new assignment handed out and have a weekend ahead full of grammar studies for the big test on tuesday...

damn..i can't wait to i get my life back! for the first time in a long time (if ever!), i can actually almost only focus on my assignments and mugging up for my grammar test...everything else and everybody else has to wait till it's over...it's a weird feeling. i miss my life...but...i got to hang on...there's only 7 days left of this hell! yiiir!

don't think i have any music for ya today...listening to chopin and mahler while working on my assignment for better concentration is a must...mmm.