PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

playing around
2009-02-14 | 5:18 p.m.

i've spent most of my day working on a surprise. the thought of not being all alone this weekend plus the sun is shining and all that jazz...has made me go into my creative mode...and since i looove giving out presents i decided to make this present for my friend who's visiting me tonight or tomorrow...still haven't heard anything. it's over 2 months since we last saw each other...so i'm really looking forward to it. yay!

yesterday evening i got myself drunk and went down to pitstop for an electronic night. got in for free and met a lot of well known faces. it was nice just to go out, being drunk, dance and enjoy it all. so i'm a bit tired today...but that's all. besides being hungry and craving for the weirdest things...haha. i'll manage i think.

i woke up with this song stuck in my head this morning:

which is a good sign i think. it's such a happy song and i'm actually pretty happy at the moment...almost completely forgotten how it is to be melancholic. woo.