PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

the cleaning lady
2009-02-24 | 5:48 p.m.

that's me! i haven't been up to much since sunday but cleaning my head for moral hangovers and dust and dirt in my apartment plus using the washing machine 24/7 all weekend, yesterday and today. all that because i think i'm allergic to something, but i don't know what. and i went to the doctor yesterday morning. they couldn't tell me what is wrong with me. so i'm trying to figure something out here myself. cleaning and washing. oh...and of course also because i had a meeting here at home with T and M yesterday evening. and in a second my mum and younger brother will show up for some dinner i've made for them. and later again...G is crashing here for tomorrow. and tomorrow morning i'm picking up A at the train to spend all day in his lovely company and hear music.

february has been a very very busy month for me...so that's why i've sometimes been quiet for days in here. sorry.

here's my top ten from last week:
1. malcolm middleton
2. m. ward
3. loney, dear
4. joy division
5. the notwist
6. high places
7. the whitest boy alive
8. entakt
9. deerhunter
10. bodebrixen

looks pretty good if you ask me. i don't remember listening to bodebrixen though. hah. but everything before saturday night seems very blury to me because i got so wasted...hmm.