PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

life has been...
2009-03-04 | 2:54 p.m.

sorry for the lack of updates. i know it's been very rough lately... i blame it partly on my very busy schedule (which seem to be throttle down the next week) and on me and my cousin's music blog(sorry, it's in danish!), which demands a lot more energy to maintain that i thought it would the first time around. mainly because i try not to make it a recommendation platform only, as many music blogs tend to be. and that demands a lot of research and stuff...and so on. see the picture ? this diary was my main platform to express myself and my interests in music before...but now i have these two platforms to maintain. it's fine...because this diary is primary for my more personal life, where blaa vinyl is pure music.

anyways...life has been a bit hard lately. some facts and truths have appeared to the surface, and it's been everything else than dandy. so that might explain my last wordless entry...

here's my top ten from last week:
1. m. ward
2. high places
3. deerhunter
4. bowerbirds
5. junior senior
6. the whitest boy alive
7. analogik
8. the pains of being pure at heart
9. shugo tokumaru
10. benni hemm hemm