PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

you're like a ro-o-ollercoaster...
2009-05-11 | 7:07 p.m.

i'm a busy little one. attending my last lectures and working on my bachelor project and doing some work at the student house whenever i have the time. so tonight i've given myself some time off. it's needed as this week is going to be crazy... i have to turn in the first 8-10 pages of my bachelor project this thursday, attend a 5 hour long lecture tomorrow and make sure that everything is set for the concert on saturday (spreading the word (with flyers and newsletters), make sure there's bought enough beer and buy food and stuff for the band aaand on the same time plan my birthday. yay!). it's going to be a crazy night...can't wait!

my top ten from last week:
1. m. ward
2. apollo sunshine
3. belle and sebastian
4. bowerbirds
5. turboweekend
6. benni hemm hemm
7. rumpistol
8. sufjan stevens
9. department of eagles
10. marching band

oh and i woke up with m. ward stuck in my head this morning, so i got out of bed and listened to his 'post-war' record on vinyl while i ate breakfast...what a lovely way to start your monday! that may be the reason why i've been so bouncy all day. heh. here's a live version of the song i had stuck in my head when i woke...oh how i wish i'd been to that concert: