PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

it's going to be a turboweekend
2009-05-14 | 11:24 a.m.

i'm very busy these days...so that might explain my lack of updates and mixtapes. sorry. but i have been busy promoting the concert with turboweekend this saturday...especially after the turboweekend guys agreed to stay and do a dj set to the afterparty at pitstop which means when i wake up sometime sunday on my birthday i have to get up and make breakfast to 5 hungry musicians. haha! but before i get there i have to do a lot of things...go to metro with M to buy cheap beers for saturday, be a nanny to L and N, be a photographer at a performance night, have a haircut, shop with my mum, go to work at the day care nursery, shop for raw materials for the food to the musicians with L, do laundry, make surprise, clean my apartment and turn in my draft for my bachelor project. all that before saturday afternoon...phew.

right now i'm at a lecture about plastic...working a bit on my bachelor project on the side line. looking forward to saturday evening which is also going to be busy...but fun. and as soon the concert is on...i can relax and have a beer or two with my friends. yay! can't wait.

so i'm not sure you will get any mixtape this week...sorry. but i'll be back as soon as i get a bit time...promise. stay tuned!

here's a video by turboweekend: