PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

mixtape 190509
2009-05-21 | 11:53 a.m.

i'm going to my sixth spot festival today...and i almost can't wait. but oh boy there's a lot of things to do before i can get that far. i have to prepare some job applications, look through my bachelor project and decide if that is what i'm going to send to my supervisor, bake a cake (i have a lot of banana-left overs from the layer cake), do laundry and pack my stuff before going to the university and print out my ticket (somehow my printer won't work)...phew! so i better get started..

by the way...i'll tell you about the few but great birthday presents i've got in some of my next entries...so stay tuned.

here's my latest mixtape...mixtape 190509:

ed harcourt - "i've become misguided"
the whitest boy alive - "gravity"
forest & crispian - "whilst all the elephants stampede"
turboweekend - "trouble is"
apollo sunshine - "money"
here we go magic - "fangela"
animal collective - "no more runnin'"
grizzly Bear - "cheerleader"

oh by the way...here's one of the bands i wish the most success at the festival. they're going to be great stars if they just play their cards right...and of course i've booked them to the student house this fall: there's not a certain band i look forward the most to see...i just look forward to the whole festival...the whole atmosphere....