PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

24
2009-05-18 | 12:50 p.m.

turboweekend was a blast. perfection! everything was like it should be and i was a happy monkey! yeah. what a way to celebrate your birthday. haha. i can't remember anything from 2:30AM to 7AM yesterday...and when i woke up around 10 AM and had to make sure the band got off to copenhagen properly...i was still drunk. hahah. oh yeah.

here's a picture from the concert:

turboweekend > silas

it was my birthday yesterday...so when i got back from the student house after having waved goodbye to the band, i started baking buns and making a layer cake for my guests later on. one after one cancelled on me...so in the end it was only me and M and S celebrating. a bit weird but on the same time very cosy and needed...'cause i was sooo tired. hah. my family were to my cousins confirmation...so M and S were my only company. i got an invitation from M to caf� kik. it was lovely.

here's a picture from before i blew out the candles...the highlight of yesterday:

my birthday

it was a good cake. but kind of a weird surrealistic birthday. almost no guests and no gifts...very anti-climax. but it's fine...C is coming for a visit later on today and T is coming tonight. i'm going home to my parents tomorrow...and T and S is showing up some time tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. and M is visiting me once again wednesday to give me my real gift. aaaand D and i have planned a pancake/movie night exchanging gifts (it's his birthday this saturday, but i can't attend because i'm at SPOT festival) sometime in june. so i'll manage.