PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

when they fall from you in flaaaakes
2009-09-06 | 12:24 a.m.

it seems like it's even harder to keep up with life at the moment than i thought. it feels like the autumn has already reached my heart and made me very melancholic...i thought i was okay until earlier today when i by accident discovered something i really thought belonged to the past and that he and i had put behind for the last time ages ago...but it seems like he still handles it all in a very childish way which disappoints me way more than you could imagine...

so of course he puts up a song somewhere on the internet right after i'd made the devastating discovery...a song which i used to listen to all the time last summer when i was finally recovering...oh how i've started to hate him now. as i've said in here before...there's a very few people in my life that i hate...'cause the word 'hate' is a very strong word...but to quote what he once said to me when i didn't want to listen: "you can do much better than me."...and i can really agree with that now...!

this song is in danish (sorry), but it's perfectly describing the feelings running through me right now in a very brilliant and murderous way: