PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

if i were a fish
2009-10-13 | 11:15 a.m.

(damn you safari! i had just wrote you an entry and then it all froze...grr).

i'm sitting here trying to write the last part of my bachelor project. finally. but it's like a part of me don't want to finish it (since i'm here on the internet)...and then again...i can't wait to get over with this...it has been going on for so long (way too long) and i can only imagine how many possibilities i get on thursday when i close the door behind me and leave the university. hurray! i could...

...read all the books i haven't got the time nor energy to read during the last 3 years because there's been too much literature...
...study, work with and write more about my great passion...MUSIC! yay!...
...do what i want when i want...freedom yes!
...hang out with my friends without having any kind of bad conscience...
...get drunk...first thing friday at M's party...muwhah!

i can't wait! it's going to be great living life again. i've almost forgotten how it is. the only things missing is a job which i get paid for, a prober place to live (yeah i'm homeless in a few weeks) and some money on my bank account...oh...and get my record player to copenhagen. i haven't even hear my 'here we go magic' record yet because of that...tsk.

i need someone to babysit my records for a couple of months by the way...anyone?

and this must be the song of the day...enjoy: