PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

and what have you done...
2009-12-26 | 10:51 a.m.

i've been ill the past week...plus it's been christmas...so there you have the answer to why i haven't written in here.

i went downtown to pitstop yesterday evening...everyone was there. almost. and there were too many people. but it was nice with some hugging and kissing (cheeks!). some love.

when i finally gave up squeezing through all the people i walked home in the snow. decided to take a detour and face my fear of darkness and forget the danish horror-movie i once saw (and read the book) where there is some kind of killer-zombie loose on a school, and the kids are locked inside...trying to escape... anyways...on my way there i actually met an old school friend which was kind of funny. 5am in the morning we stood there in the snow catching up. nice to see her again.

we said goodnight and i went on. facing what i've always somehow feared. it was kind of creepy in the begining, but loney,dear sang to me in my ears, and i'm sure that was keeping me calm as i stood there in the middle of the dark dark school yard, having short flash backs of my time there when i was a kid, watching the clouds running over my head only leaving a few shining stars shining down on me...i even saw a shooting star, but didn't know what to wish.

it was an incredible and peaceful way to end a night full of love and old memories. and also a brilliant way to listen to music...because you're in the right state of mind sort of. really listening through.

actually this video describes the way i saw the clouds this morning...and it's even some kind of loney, dear video...wow:

and here's a little christmas-carol by my new favourite danish singer...enjoy: