PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

diaryland is back!
2010-03-18 | 8:42 a.m.

hurray! the site disappeared on me some days ago and i lost all hope. i feared all my entries from the past 8 years had vanished...just like that. but now it's back. yay!

i fell the other day and hurt my shoulder, chest, knee and head, on my way to a record company with some bodebrixen posters i had found on the office. it hurt like hell..but i continued and tried to cheer myself up with the thought of being home soon. when i finally arrived home my knee had swollen up to double size and i couldn't use my arm. so i went to get some take away junkfood and just sat there in the sofa with some frozen vegetables on my knee for the rest of the evening.

it was a horrible end of a really great day where i had a meeting with Hymns From Nineveh where it was decided that i'm his new booker. wohooo! can't wait to start working with him...listen for yourself...it's lovely: