PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

may part 5
2011-06-02 | 9:37 a.m.

i said that may would be crazy with events and stuff. yes pictures from nyc are many...but we experienced a lot of stuff as well...here's the last from nyc plus some birthday pics...

grand central NYC
grand central station. such a beauty...we wondered if penn station looked like that as well before they tore it down to built madison square garden...

travelling in real rock'n roll style
on my way home i flew with ed force one with bruce dickinson in the cockpit. i'm not kidin' you! rock'n roll way to travel with a low budget...haha. it wasn't that special though...the inside except some of the seats being a bit worn out.

cosy moment at my birthday
when i arrived home friends and family came over to celebrate my birthday. here's anne minx and jakob having a talk with my father...cosy moment.

biiirthdaaaay
my mum brought the flags. it was such a lovely evening <3

the cake
this was the cake...and there was 2 of them. mmmmm

blowing the candles. i only had one boyfriend
me blowing out the candles...i only had one boyfriend :)

birthday party with family and friends
me at my birthday...happy birthdaygirl! :)