PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

may part 6
2011-06-08 | 1:09 p.m.

breakfast on my balcony with the family
breakfast with my lovely family on my balcony.

cosy afternoon with the family
having fun in the city with the family <3

danielles bachelorette party
cosy bachelorette party at danielles.

chilling on the bridge
chillin' on the bridge with sara, mija and the boys and girls drinking white russians.

flowers from my mum
flowers from my mum.

roses from anne minx
birthday flowers from anne minx.

crazy ass fuck afternoon in the garden
crazy ass fuck afternoon in the garden with the most lovely 7".

sara turning 25
sara turning 25. then you get a shower of cinnamon if you're single here in denmark.

we meet again århus...
then we meet again �rhus...good and bad memories following.

helsinki poetry at spot festival 2011
helsinki poetry at spot festival. a lovely festival this year again. i got to see more acts than last year...yay!

my view in århus
my view when i woke up in �rhus. lovely weekend.