PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

june 2011 part 1
2011-06-16 | 11:13 a.m.

new project in motion
me, danielle and my cousin are working on a new project. it's on this fall and it's damn exciting! this is our logo and name. you like?

let me play your guitar @ stengade
let me play your guitar at stengade. i was convinced, that the leadsinger's shirt was a bodebrixen shirt. but i guess i was wrong.

waiting for thunder and lightning at my balcony
waiting for thunder and lightning at my balcony. i slept out there that night. and just as it rained and thundered most heavily, i had fallen asleep. haha.

first strawberries of the year
first strawberries of the year. yum!

wedding in king's garden
wedding afternoon reception in king's garden. such a beautiful bride.

the best wedding and the best wine
afterwards we went to the evening reception. it was a lot of fun and the wine was really really tasty.

hip hop day at distortion @ stengade
hip hop distortion at stengade. oh what a day and evening...gueeees...

copenhagen collaboration playing a band of horses cover
copenhagen collaboration performing a band of horses cover at huset in magstr�de. really reaaaally beautiful!