PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

january and february 2012 in pics
2012-03-13 | 4:09 p.m.

and here's pics from january and february.

i got the best picture of the queen driving by
my parents were visiting me and the queen of denmark was celebrating and being celebrated on her 40th anniversary. i got the best picture of her driving by (me and my dad was competing and this is the result).

me and my mum at rundetårnet
on our walk in the city of copenhagen we decided to take an impulsive walk to the top of rundetaarnet in the sunset. here it is me and my mum.

the royal family waving to the crowd
my dad won the competition when taking the best picture of the royal family waving from the balcony. dammit.

february is/was a lovely month at stengade music-wise
february was a really great month at stengade!

rosa lux at stengade
rosa lux was also playing at stengade. lovely show.

spring flowers at my balcony in february!
spring flowers at my balcony in february!

the new light sign at stengade
stengade got a new light sign. it looks great.

black fag ready to enter the stage
black fag doing a little dance before entering the stage. it was a fun evening :)