PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

december 2011
2012-02-25 | 9:17 p.m.

sorry for the lack of entries since last year. it's because i started 2012 with having my iPhone stolen, so i haven't been able to take so many pictures as i'm used to. it doesn't mean that nothing has happened though...

december:

chocolates in making for christmas
making chocolates for christmas

we had a ladybird in our christmastree
a ladybird in our christmas tree...very cosy.

mum and grandma talking christmas eve
mum and grandma talking at christmas eve

look what i found at my parents house
look what i found at my parents house! i don't get why i forgot it several years ago and how it just still layed around in their livingroom without being thrown out.

bro and mum in the car
my bro and mum in the car on our way to see the rest of the family around christmas.

drive in nails with my cousins
drive in nails with my cousins. that was fun.