PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

march 2012 and an anniversary
2012-04-15 | 1:55 p.m.

this diary actually have 10 years anniversary in one week. crazy huh?! so i started writing as a 17 year old and you readers have had the chance to follow my ups, downs, sideways and the changes on the page during the time. i have been going through some old entries...first i wrote in english, then i wrote in danish, then i wrote in english again, then i stopped writing, then i came back and stopped mentioning my friends and family by names and only letters etc. etc.

here's the very first entry:
http://letsfaceit.diaryland.com/020422_47.html

and here's some more pictures from the past month:

summer at the balcony
spring at my balcony.

lunch at the balcony
lunch at my balcony.

a cosy evening at bornholm
a cosy evening at bornholm with the board of stengade.

teddy making fun
teddy making fun posing.

the board of stengade taking a walk at bornholm
the board of stengade taking a walk on bornholm.

hammershus bornholm
hammershus at bornholm.

celebrating at stengade
celebrating times at stengade.

cosy evening in kolding
cosy evening in kolding.

the frog orgy
a frog orgy in my fathers pond in kolding. notice all the eggs already laid.

lunch in kolding
lunch in kolding.

the heart of roses was from us grandchildren
the most beautiful funeral of my grandmother. the heart of roses was from all of her grandchildren. she would have loved it...

aaah good ol' pitstop
good ol' pitstop. i had two incredible nights at pitstop that weekend. it was almost like the good ol' days!

tim c in kolding
tim c. at godset in kolding together with my brother. tim had told me that he would only play 3 songs from my favourite album...but it turned out he played 5 and he wasn't even aware of it himself. it was the best evening!

jakob chilling wordfeud
jakob chilling wordfeud in my couch.