PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

april and may 2012
2012-05-25 | 1:56 p.m.

stengade party patrol
stengade party patrol one late evening in april

spot festival
spot festival 2012. my ninth in a row. i love love looove that festival!

dad and i working in progress
my father and me fixing things in my kitchen making it more useful.

tivoli
tivoli with my mum and dad celebrating my mum's exam in something.

birthday part 1my birthday part 1. the table at my balcony.

strawberries and ice in tivoli gardens
birthday part 1: strawberries and ice cream in tivoli gardens.

birthday part 2 the cake
my birthday part 2: the cake!

birthday part 2
my birthday part 2: the table waiting for the guests to arrive.

this year is a vinyl year
my birthday part 2: all the lovely gifts. it's a vinyl year...hurraaaay!

flowers from danielle
lovely flowers from D <3

theme
my birthday ended up with this very cosy party where the theme ended up with the 90's. such a lovely evening <3

summer! finally!
summer. finally!