PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

may/june 2012
2012-06-23 | 11:04 a.m.

helle listening to pop
helle listening to pop. she didn't like it.

celebrating summer
celebrating summer. and what other way to do it than with a ginger ale and rum?! mmm.

celebrating Danielle at brass monkey
celebrating danielle's birthday at brass monkey with a volcano drink.

young magic @ Stengade
one of the concerts i had looked forward to the most this spring. young magic at stengade. it was soooo great!

spoiling the volunteers at stengade
spoiling the volunteers at stengade with banana muffins and chocolate. it ended up being the guards eating most of them. tsk.

celebrating my cousin
celebrating my cousin being finished with his master degree. such a cosy evening.

a gift from soffie
i recieved a gift from the sweet soffie viemose. a green vinyl for my blue vinyl (blaavinyl.dk) collection. listen to it her:

watermelon/strawberry smoothie. mmm.
a watermelon/strawberry smoothie. mmmm.

my father trying out my little brothers' dr. dre hear phones
my father trying out my little brother's new dr. dre headphones.

me and my little brother making fun with our father
me and my little brother making fun of my father and the way he text text messages on his phone <3

the most delicious cake i've had for long
the most delicious cake i've had for long.

summer university
got accepted to summer university at cbs. so this is what my summer is going to be spent with.

accepted to my master!
i also got accepted to my dream master!! wohooooo! i rock! finally! :)