PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

.....for the benefit of Mr. Kite!
2003-01-13 | 7:19 p.m.

oh...I'm really tired. I think I'm going to just lay in my bed this evening.

Well. I went downtown to go to the library today. I did yeah. heh. And I borrowed 14 CD's. I'm looking forward to listen to them. Just not right now. After the library, I went to this little store named 'L�sehesten' (reading horse). There I saw 'Sct Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band' on vinyl!! I almost ran down to tha bank and draw some money, then I went back to the store and bought the record (eventhough I don't have a record player that works. heh.) It has such a funny and nice cover. I'm glad that I saw it first. hah!

Earlier today in my Spanish lesson, I had to present something about Andalucia. I HATE to present. I get so nervous and shake all over. I sad down on a table to relax a bit while I was telling (reading from the paper) about Andalucia. After the present, the class gave critic. A guy named Morten, said that it was a bad present 'cause I couldn't look up from the notecard without stop talking and start to stumble over the words. And then he didn't like that I sad down during my present...: 'If you're going to present a product, then you don't go and sit down while presenting if you wanna sell your product!' Hmm....yeah... he's right! BUT who said that I go on that fucking school just to learn about presenting a product ?!! Hell no!!! I only go in that shity school to get some kinda education so I can move on. I've decide to study music along. yeah. That's gonna be great.