PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

stop laughing and fuck off!!
2003-01-14 | 6:53 p.m.

I was too late for school today. 'Cause my bike was flat. I was late for my Spanish lesson. I walked into the class and then they just stared at me like I was covered by mud all over. Then they (Morten and two stupid popchiks) started laughing at me....and one of the chicks asked: 'Do you always oversleep?' Then I just looked back at her and said: 'Nope!! My bike was flat this morning...so..' My Spanish teacher sat by them (they were having a conversation). She, Morten and the chicks started laughing at me again. I just wanted to start yell at them and then go home...nut then I said: 'Actually! I where here at the time yesterday!! But ofcourse you didn't noticed!!' Silence for a bit and then they laughed again. I was about to run out of the class with tears in my eyes...but I just shaked it off me and started to work. Though I was shaking all over, ready to yell all over. Next monday, I'm gonna wear my 'FUCK OFF!!' badg (?). Yeah.

I wanna go to Copenhagen soon....

------------------------------------------

And now I just found out that my friend was attacked last night on the street. He got all his money stoled. It's sad.