PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

woops
2003-04-28 | 10:11 p.m.

i've been pretty bussy lately. so the rest of the N.Y.-trip when i've recieved my grades in school then there's not so much else to do but to read all the things i shold have read the past year and maybe the 1. year. heh. so son't worry if you want to hear about the rest of the tour, it will pop up in here maybe in about 14 days or something.

today i went shopping comfirmation clothes for my little brother, with my little brother and my mother. I found it very funny, 'cause everything my brother and i thought were cool, my mother disagreed (?), but she compromised anyway. the only thing that really bothers me is when my brother tells me that almost all of the boys from his class are going to be confirmed wearing converse allstars. that really suck cause everyone is wearing converse allstars at the moment especially all of my brothers friends. i'm pretty sure that the boys from my little brothers class have bought plain blue or plain black converse, so i decided that my brother should have stars and stripes. heh. so now he's being confirmed in stars and stripes converse allstars.

well. i'm tired though i've just slept. we have to be in school to 15:30 these days. so i better stop here now and make some sensible.