PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

hard to forget
2005-09-11 | 9:15 p.m.

i was right. lasse did lighten up my mood. he recognized me right away and was eager to give me a hug and feel my face to see if it was really me. hih. and he tried to say hi. it sounded like that. heh. he fell a sleep right away when i placed him in the pushchair. so i decided to walk home instead of taking the bus, disturbing his sleep. i even walked a longer way round so he could sleep as much as possible before we reached home. that was hard. i think i walked about 10 km that day. huha. and then i had to look after him the rest of the day. hard when he wants to walk around all the time and you have to help him.

yesterday marlene texted me and wanted to come over. so she did and we had a marvellous evening. eating, drinking, talking and listening to lovely music. mmm. i got so drunk. haha. we went to pitstop and met even more drunk and happy people there. rie and kathrine, whom i never really normally hang out with, both came to me and asked if i have lost weight recently. oh yeah..i have. so much that my cousin couldn't even recognize me when we met up a couple of weeks ago. hmm. but i didn't even know that it was SO obviously yet. well..maybe it is. 'cause more and more people notice.

so when i finally found a bed it was 7:30AM. hah. i'm getting to old to stay up all night. i woke again at 12:30PM because of my little brother and his girlfriend talking out in the kitchen. and i was thinking of pancakes. so i stood out of bed. finding out that our electric cooker is broke. hah. bummer. so i went down town to see jakob. daniel and ken were there too...together with two of their fucked-up-hash-smoking-friends. watching a really weird movie. jakob and i played some tetris. hah. i tried to clean their really dirty kitchen. and then cecilie came by. and daniel made pancakes for us. haha. so yes.. i got my pancakes. and then i had to go home to cook some diner for my brother and his girlfriend. lovely day.