PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

running from the dark...look what you have done...
2006-08-09 | 8:59 p.m.

i just found some very old passport photographs. a bunch of myself and a bunch of different poeple from my past. the past i hardly recognize today. there were most from my second year at business school, of myself. guess i didn't have that many friends at that time?! i also found a couple of old kind of season tickets from my years at the photography line at continuation school. one of them reminded me of one of the most difficult times i went through in my teens. 'cause when the picture was taken for that one, i remember people standing behind the strong lights, laughing at me. and on the same time i was losing my, at that time, best friend for the first time for real. though i actually got her out of my life for real, a couple of years later. remember ? but that picture at the season ticket made me live through the pain again. the pain of not fitting in. the pain of losing someone you thought you were so close to. the pain of being me. being me in my childhood. a wonder i am who i am today huh?! i should hate everyone around me after so many years of being let down time after time. but still i believe in the best things in people....what's wrong with me?!