PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

infinity
2006-09-02 | 11:56 a.m.

i had a great day/evening yesterday. happy and drunk people all over the place. hehe. running from place to place all over the town, drinking too much beer. yes...i got pissed. but not that bad. i can remember everything. i ended up sitting at the train station a couple of hours. waiting for martin to show up, as my cell phone was out of battery and i didn't know what else to do. i had a head-ache. it must've been the champagne-beer i got during the day. it's amazing how little of that beer i have to drink before my head feels like it's gonna explode. anyway...during the waiting hours at the train station i think i managed to get quite sober. i was listening to music, rocking my feets and singing along. hehe. i had fun actually. martin finally showed up...and 5 minutes after he was gone again. but it was worth it. i walked all the way home with a smile on my face. putting my ipod on pause when i passed by drunk people so i could hear if they had some comments about my poncho...haha. a couple of guys called it a tent, and when i answered back to them that it actually is a poncho, they were shocked. haha. another guy called me poncho-kaj...and then i said to him that i heard him...so he said: "oh...IS your name kaj ?!" hahaha. drunk weird people.

i'm moving back to kolding tomorrow. weeehuuu! going up there today and start packing my things. maybe marlene is coming along. it could be really nice...i miss her.