PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

the fabulous four
2006-11-16 | 6:11 p.m.

i listened to the "new" beatles album 'love' on the radio earlier today. it made me smile. before that i had walked around downtown not feeling like smiling at all. just having depressive thoughts. but beatles saved my day so to say. it sounds like 'love' is a fine fine collage music by the beatles. it made me wanna hear all the albums i have by them from the first to the last. i do not have the two first albums nor 'magical mystery tour' yet though. if you ask me their music doesn't really affect me on the records before 'rubber soul'. so that is what i'm up to right now. 'revolver' is on my turntabel. mmm. i'd forgot how cosy it is listening to them. they make me wanna go to india...

i need a change of air.