PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

life is subtle
2007-04-05 | 12:33 a.m.

charlotte texted me this morning. haven't heard from her for 2 years i think. nice hearing from her again. it's funny...'cause i actually found a picture of her yesterday when i was looking for some old pictures from new york. and she has somehow been somewhere in my thoughts during the past few months or so.

she's in many ways one of the very few people that have really meant something during my life so far...and on the same time one of those who've hurt me the most during my still young life (if we look past the one who has hurt me again and again the last 6 months plus the hundreds of other people during the rest of my life). but time and several readings of old diary entries have told me that it was a natural thing for our friendship to fall apart. we were at different stages at our life's at that time and grew away from each other. and i'm over it today. i moved on. though it took some time.

it's weird that some of the people that hurts me the most is the ones that'll always stay in my heart one way or the other.

i also got pretty nostalgic during the day. but more about that in my next entry. i think my latest entries have been too long, so i'm trying to cut down. somehow.

this must be the most weird music video i've seen for ages.:

don't you agree? lovely song though.