PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

nostalgic
2007-04-05 | 7:33 p.m.

i was talking about my nostalgic trip yesterday and promised to tell some more about it in my next entry...so i am. it may have been the text message from charlotte that lit up my almost forgotten passion for tim's music. i don't know. but suddenly i put on the dvd from abbey road and jumped around in my apartment singing along and imitated every little drum-break and so on. my neighbours must have thought i was crazy...but HEY some has to be. right?! anyway...it was veeery nice going crazy to that lovely music again. it happens more and more rarely. and it's even more rarely that it puts me back in time as it did yesterday. but it was nice going crazy before i had to go downtown to meet louise and have dinner at 'den bl� caf�'. i'd missed it. that mans music is some kind of therapy for me. indescribable.

i bought a record downtown before i met up with louise by the way. for the first time in a looooong time. it was:
"tr�erne vokser ind i himlen" - entakt

here's a sample from the abbey road dvd. maybe you can spot me ? hehe.