PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

don't forget to be the way you are
2007-05-22 | 11:24 a.m.

i started my reading period yesterday. i spent the first day in my reading period to go to work. hah. way to go! and on work i got a bunch of new dates i have to go to work. so it's going to be an exciting month with a lot of reading, hopefully a lot of writing and a lot of working. so...when will i have the time to enjoy some music and so?! good question. 'cause i don't know actually... it's going to be hard.

oh...have i showed you this beauty i got from my parents for my birthday ?
obh blender

can't wait 'till i get the time and ingredients to use it. jakob gave me by the way a new film of polaroids, so now i can get some more friends up on my famous wall:
polaroids

vibeke gave me the book "beatles" by lars saabye christensen. mmmm. can't wait till i get the time to read it. and daniel gave me some of my favourite wine. christiane and sarah gave me the kooks' record and some special german kind of wine. mmm. mette gave me some vodka. and henrik, arne, toke and charlotte gave me a gift token to stereo studio and some flowers. lovely birthday.

i have to run now!