PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

weird atmospheres
2007-07-27 | 5:30 p.m.

what a day yesterday. there was this concert thing called gr�n koncert right behind the building i'm living in. only shitty music played. i spent most of the day trying to keep the noise out of my apartment. people stopped by drinking some beers with me and so. very cosy. i ended up getting a free ticket and went over there to see tv2. one of my friends had told me that kira skov (a very cool singer!!) was coming on the stage together with tv2. the atmosphere over there was a bit weird, but it was quite nice being a bit drunk standing there and sing along. 'cause of course kira sang my favourite song of kira and the kindred spirits. yummy!

afterwards toke, me and some of his friends wen back to my apartment to drink some more beers before we took a taxi down to knud's garage and spent some very nice hours downthere. i met morten hvid aka lorten skid, a good ol' fella' from the lovely "tim-days". so nice to see him again. suddenly toke and his friends decided to take the last train home...so i was left with hvid and his friends. by that time he was falling asleep constantly and was talking about his need to get up and go to odense this morning before 10am (he's the sound-guy for one of the bands playing at gr�n koncert). so i suggested that he crashed at my place so i could make sure he got up in time. and so he did. very cosy guy and nice seeing him again.

so most of the day today has gone with sleeping and packing my suitcase. saying goodbye to jakob and so...'cause in a minute i'm going to spain with my family. it's weird travelling with my family again...can't remember when that happened last...6 years ago on our trip to mauritius maybe?! don't know...but off i am!

have fun!