PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

cruel quandary
2008-03-05 | 10:38 a.m.

i'm barely more or less through one dilemma these days, before i stumble across a new one...

the one i just got over with, was what to choose as an optional subject for my fifth term. the next one i have above me, is what to write about in my bachelor project. but that's not the worst dilemma...the worst dilemma broke out yesterday when siff presented me to this job advertisement...it was a booking agency seeking a junior booker, which is exactly what i want to do for a living. she said that i had to apply for it. it is a once in a life time chance. so...of course that made me think. i spent the rest of the day puzzling over and over again about what to do if i got the job. i'm not at all ready to move to the big city...and i'm not feeling like interrupt in my education (although i'm sick and tired of it at the moment). but this thing really needs time to think it over... gosh...what do i do?!

anyway...enough of my complicated life. here's my cool top ten from last week:
1. figurines
2. 1 2 3 4
3. turboweekend
4. ed harcourt
5. josh ritter
6. the ondt and the gracehoper
7. patrick watson
8. speaker bite me
9. malcolm middleton
10. jack johnson

the only ones that's missing on this list, is the libertines. i've fallen in love with them. next week next week.