PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i've lost a friend before
2008-04-01 | 9:48 p.m.

i hate ignorance. who doesn't ? i thought i had this very great friend 'till some weeks ago when i really needed her and she totally ignored me. she still ignores me. even on msn. and i'm not sure if i even want to bother getting angry over it. i think it's childish. 'cause at least she could tell me if i'd done something wrong or if there's something wrong in general. but when she keeps doing this it just tells me that she thinks she's become too important to be friends with me. well...if it's that way...then i won't even fight...'cause i'm better than that.

i've lost friends before. it hurts less and less for each time. i do not have the energy to worry too much about shit like that at the moment...only time will tell if she's real gone. you'll never know.

i'm tired...